This map represents the new boundaries of the legislative district.

Every 10 years, the boundaries of Pennsylvania’s House and Senate districts are redrawn to reflect changes in population. The Pennsylvania Constitution requires the state’s 50 Senate districts and 203 House districts to be “as nearly equal in population as practicable.” Using data collected in the 2020 U.S. Census, the state’s Legislative Reapportionment Commission developed and the state Supreme Court gave final approval to new legislative districts.