Jan. 19, 2023

HARRISBURG – State Rep. Leslie Rossi (R-Westmoreland/Somerset) announced today that her new Latrobe district office is officially open for business to serve the citizens of the 59th Legislative District.

“Fulfilling my responsibilities as an effective and accessible state representative is my top priority,” said Rossi. “I invite residents to stop by my offices and share their concerns about state government issues that impact them every day. From processing PennDOT paperwork and assisting with applications for popular state programs to helping to resolve or navigate through state agency red tape, my team and I are here do everything we possibly can to meet exceed and your expectations.”

Complete district office contact information and operating hours are as follows:


PO Box 659
901 Jefferson St.
Latrobe, PA 15650
Phone: 724-537-3300
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


1 Municipal Park Drive
Ligonier, PA 15658
Phone: 724-238-2155
Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mount Pleasant

2230 Mount Pleasant Road
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666
Toll-Free: 833-431-0505
Hours: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Available services include assisting District 59 residents with PennDOT paperwork, driver’s license and vehicle registration applications and renewals; handicap placards and dead tags (plates); information and applications for senior citizen benefit programs, including Property Tax/Rent Rebate and PACE/PACENET prescription drug programs; unclaimed property searches; securing birth and death certificates (photo identification required); state tax forms and many others.

Internet and social media users are encouraged to visit www.RepRossi.com and Facebook.com/RepRossi for the latest district information and state government updates.

The 59th Legislative District includes the Westmoreland County communities consisting of the City of Latrobe; the townships of Cook, Derry (part of districts Bradenville, Cokeville, Cooperstown, Kingston, Loyalhanna, Millwood, New Derry, Peanut, Saxman, Scalp Level and Torrance), Donegal, Fairfield, Ligonier, Mount Pleasant (part of districts Laurel Run, Mammoth, Pleasant Valley, Ridgeview, United and Westmoreland), St. Clair and Unity; and the boroughs of Bolivar, Derry, Donegal, Laurel Mountain, Ligonier, New Florence, Seward and Youngstown.